Finding Yourself – Workshop for High Achievers

The last couple of years I have been exploring and experiencing awesome amazing personal growth journey. It has been such a powerful journey bringing alignment to body, mind and soul. Now I am ready to share with you. You don’t have to be stuck and feel that there is no one or no way out. You are not alone. You deserve to be happy and follow your dreams. Join me to bring out your beautiful smile and the best version of yourself. 

I am offering 10 personal growth free video call sessions with me to give you a jump-start to start transformation from self. If I can do it, you can do it even better.

Content - Request from Participants
Time Management - Accountability of 24/7
Goal Setting and following through action items 
Control on usage of Social Media  distracted by social media too much time in you tube
Toxic behavior
Confidence
Purpose and alignment  
Eating Healthy, Being healthy - Exercise 
Career break
Your Inner support circle Toxic Behaviors Toxic People 
High Achiever
Soft Skills 
Decision making skill 
Caring for Self, Stand for your NO
Exercises
#1 Reflection, New Beginning to High Achiever (Guided Meditation)
#2 Twenty-one days of gratitude (Journaling, expression - Cards) 
#3 Following through Action Items
#4 Toxic Behaviors
#5 Self Confidence
#6 Meditation
#7 Breathing exercise 

#1 Reflection, New Beginning, Goals & Action Items

#2 Toxic Behaviors

#3 Self Confidence

Schedule: 1st Sunday of the Month for 1 hour. Sign up at https://forms.gle/YgYUJirjorbtHYsH9

Workshop lead by Monica Ingudam
  1. Sunday, Sept 1st, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India — Setting goals and action items
  2. Sunday, Oct 6th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India — Toxic Behavior
  3. Sunday, Nov 3rd, 2019 6:15 AM EST/4:45 PM India — Confidence
  4. Sunday, Dec 1st, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  5. Sunday, Jan 5th, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  6. Sunday, Feb 2nd, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  7. Sunday, March 1st, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  8. Sunday, April 5th, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  9. Sunday, May 3rd, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time
  10. Sunday, June 7th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time
  11. Sunday, July 5th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time — Closure & Celebration

Would love to hear your comments ...