Finding Yourself – Workshop for High Achievers

The last couple of years I have been exploring and experiencing awesome amazing personal growth journey. It has been such a powerful journey bringing alignment to body, mind and soul. Now I am ready to share with you. You donโ€™t have to be stuck and feel that there is no one or no way out. You are not alone. You deserve to be happy and follow your dreams. Join me to bring out your beautiful smile and the best version of yourself. 

I am offering 10 personal growth free video call sessions with me to give you a jump-start to start transformation from self. If I can do it, you can do it even better.

Schedule: 1st Sunday of the Month for 1 hour. Click here to sign up. Participants gets access to the online video sessions, recordings and a private Facebook page to share, support and follow through action items.

Content - Request from Participants
Time Management - Accountability of 24/7
Goal Setting and following through action items 
Control on usage of Social Media  distracted by social media too much time in you tube
Toxic behavior
Confidence
Purpose and alignment  
Eating Healthy, Being healthy - Exercise 
Career break
Your Inner support circle Toxic Behaviors Toxic People 
High Achiever
Soft Skills 
Decision making skill 
Caring for Self, Stand for your NO
Exercises
#1 Reflection, New Beginning to High Achiever (Guided Meditation)
#2 Twenty-one days of gratitude (Journaling, expression - Cards) 
#3 Following through Action Items
#4 Toxic Behaviors
#5 Self Confidence
#6 Meditation
#7 Breathing exercise 
#7 Celebrating Wins

#1 Reflection, New Beginning, Goals & Action Items

#2 Toxic Behaviors

#3 Self Confidence

#4 Celebrating Wins

#5 Success lessons

  1. Sunday, Sept 1st, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India — Setting goals and action items
  2. Sunday, Oct 6th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India — Toxic Behavior
  3. Sunday, Nov 3rd, 2019 6:15 AM EST/4:45 PM India — Confidence
  4. Sunday, Dec 15th, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia – Celebrating Wins
  5. Sunday, Jan 5th, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia – Success Lessons
  6. Sunday, Feb 2nd, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  7. Sunday, March 1st, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  8. Sunday, April 5th, 2019 5:30 AM EST/4:00 PM India/9:30 Pm Australia
  9. Sunday, May 3rd, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time
  10. Sunday, June 7th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time
  11. Sunday, July 5th, 2019 7 AM EST/4:30 PM India Time — Closure & Celebration

2 comments

  1. Nevia L

    Indeed i was very touched with your teaching ,and i really had wonderful time while i was joining the talks on building self confidence. Thank you che ๐Ÿ˜‡

  2. Che..it is very nice, learning and knowing something which i required a lot. I lack self confidence. All others point as you mentioned were also noticed. Che how to develop self confidence?

Would love to hear your comments ...